2001-11-27 - 10:38 p.m.

 

Today was such a horrible day, I want to try and focus on something else. Like, how the UPS guy is fucking with me again. But, all I can think about is my mother flying to Arizona and pouring money on my brother. Then, she calls and asks me for advice and never takes it. The other problem is my husband, who is having a mid-life crisis. I can't say anything to calm him down or give him another perspective. He's going to move me and John to Baton Rouge to follow his idea of a new career. Not to mention my own non-career. My friends are moving away. And my Dalmatian still won't go outside to pee. Where is the Oxycontin?

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

newestolder