December 1, 2001 - 2:10 p.m.

A Little Information About Voodoo4ducks

About Voodoo4Ducks

A red-headed writer whose interests border on the bizarre, she is always trying to expand her shock value. Voodoo4ducks is a Yankee who eventually settled in New Orleans with my husband, lover and 2 dogs. Halloween used to be my favorite holiday until I experienced Mardi Gras!

She wrote the minimally distributed coffee table book: Killer Art: Art That Has Killed, Maimed and Caused General Destruction Throughout The Centuries. Don't bother even looking for it. I've decided to become a bum. Not one of those old drooling bums on the side of the road with a cigar in the mouth (even thought that sounds tempting). I want to bum around the house for a while. I've never done that. It will be interesting experiment to see if I can survive that.

Contrary to popular belief, voodoo isn't for just ducks. You can do that voodoo you do so well, too.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

newestolder