February 25, 2002 - 11:44 a.m.

Quack! Quack! Quacks! These psychiatriest are quacks. And idiots. And unsympathetic. Can you believe that after 3 days of trying to get in touch with her - mind you, her voice mail promises to get back in touch with you within 24 hours - she finally called (I think out of the prompting over my therapist). She didn't remember what drug she was taking me off. Then suggested we start me on the meds I'm already taken. She then asked her assistant to pull my chart. Still, she had to ask me my dosage. AARRRGGH! We're seeing her today. AARRRGGH!

Wouldn't the world be better off without psychiatrists and legalized drugs?

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

newestolder