July 17, 2002 - 8:52 a.m.

Out on Bond?

 

 

Some Sites of Baton Rouge, Louisiana

When my husband first took me to BATON ROUGE, little did I know I would eventually be living here. My first impression was that the city had a TARGET! YAY! I love Target. [Later I found out they were building a 2-story Target in NEW ORLEANS the same month we were moving to Baton Rouge.]

The second impression I received was the ABUNDANCE of BAILS BOND facilities. I guess it only makes sense since Baton Rouge is the CAPITOL of Louisiana and they PROSECUTE many POTENTIAL criminals.

Here are some photographs of one of the more COLORFUL establishments.

 

Which makes me wonder.....

how many CRIMINALS are walking the STREETS out on BOND?!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

newestolder