2001-10-29 - 12:06 a.m.

Well, I'm off to fight the Heroin Octopus. It is weak, but not weak enough. Time is of the essence. If I don't get there in time for my brother's release from the hospital, he will go back to his apartment where his friends house other octopuses. My brother is too weak to fight this.

I'm afraid of what my brother will look like when I arrive. I just hope I don't gasp.

Act normal - act normal.

Don't flinch.

The last time I saw him he looked like a skeleton with yellow teeth who hobbled on a cane. I know he is worse off.

I think I will fail. It depends on how many tentacles I can pry off my brother until I have to leave.

Wish me well.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

newestolder